- 1. Gasworks
- 2. Barracks
- 3. Barracks
- 4. Barracks
- 5. Barracks
- 6. Edinburgh Hill Barracks
- 7. Port of Dover
- 8. Dover Coast Guard Post
- 9. Coast Guard Post (Fort)
- 10. Post office
- 11. Eastern radio station
- 12. Western radio station
- 13. Admiralty pier radio station
- 14. Town hall
- 15. Warehouse
- 16. Warehouse
- 17. Aycliff warehouse
- 18. Waterworks
- 19. Marshalling yard
- 20. Priory Railway station
- 21. Railway tunnel
- 22. Railway tunnel
- 23. Harbour Railway Tunnel
- 24. Shakespeare railway tunnel
- 25. Duke of York Military School
- 26. Paper factory
- 27. Aycliff Fort
- 28. Fort Burgoyne Huts
- 29. Power station