- 1 Walney Aerodrome (Barrow)
- 2 Anchor Line basin
- 3 Depot
- 4 Train Depot
- 5 Fire station
- 6 Dry dock
- 7 Gas plant
- 8 Sawmill
- 9 Synthetic Film Factory
- 10 Wire factory
- 11 Steel mill
- 12 Shipyard Vickers-Armstrong-Limited
- 13 Slag processing plant
- 14 Flour mill
- 15 Municipality
- 16 Bus park
- 17 Car park
- 18 Police
- 19 Police
- 20 Vickerstown District Police
- 21 post office
- 22 Head Post Office
- 23 Barrow Island Post Office
- 24 Industrial enterprise
- 25 Enterprise Industrial Company Lister
- 26 Warehouse
- 27 Fuel and lubricants warehouse
- 28 Warehouses and facilities of the Buccleuch Dock basin
- 29 Warehouses and facilities of the Devonshire Dock basin
- 30 Warehouses and facilities of the Cavendish Dock basin
- 31 Warehouses and facilities of the Ramsden Dock basin
- 32 Warehouses and facilities of the Timber Dock forest basin
- 33 Port service
- 34 Water treatment plant
- 35 Freight and sorting railway station
- 36 Railway station Ramsden-Dock
- 37 Passenger railway station
- 38 Station passenger railway Roose
- 39 Station passenger railway Furness Abbey
- 40 Central railway station
- 41 Customs
- 42 Police department
- 43 Port Authority and Customs
- 44 Paper factory
- 45 Power station
- 46 Thermal power station Roosecote